Shiju Varghese

shiju.varghese@TUDublin.ie

+35312206301

Staff Officer, International Relationships

Joseph Varley

Joseph.Varley@TUDublin.ie

+35312207546

D611 - Management

Jelena Vasic

Jelena.Vasic@TUDublin.ie

+35312207919

D811 - Computing

Brian Vaughan

brian.vaughan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205868

Senior Lecturer, Media

Connell Vaughan

Connell.Vaughan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205893

Lecturer, Art and Design

David Vaughan

David.Vaughan@TUDublin.ie

+35314042172

D225 - Staff Costs

Adnan Velic

Adnan.Velic@TUDublin.ie

+35312206366

Lecturer, Accounting Economics And Finance

Alex Velto

Alex.Velto@TUDublin.ie

+35312207067

Administrator, Chemical And Biopharmaceutical Sciences

Chittesh Veni Chandran

Chittesh.VeniChandran@TUDublin.ie

+35314024726

Examination Invigilator, Student Services and Wellbeing

Milena Venkova-Mcgarraghy

milena.venkova@TUDublin.ie

+35312205703

Lecturer, Mathematics Statistics

Roisin Vize

roisin.vize@TUDublin.ie

+35312206415

Lecturer, Marketing + Entrepeneurship

Mirna Vohnsen

Mirna.Vohnsen@TUDublin.ie

+35312208152

Assistant Lecturer, Languages Studies

Shigeto Wada

shigeto.wada@TUDublin.ie

+35312205068

Assistant Lecturer, Conservatoire

Anne Marie Walker

annemarie.walker@TUDublin.ie

+35312205899

Lecturer, Art and Design

Aidan Walsh

aidan.walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312206071

Senior Technical Officer, Technology Services ICT

Amy Walsh

amy.walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312205904

Lecturer, Art and Design

Ann Walsh

ann.walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312206050

Staff Officer, Culinary Arts And Food Technology

Ben Walsh

Ben.Walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312207865

D811 - Computing

Ciara Walsh

Ciara.Walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312205675

Lecturer, Computer Science

Cormac Walsh

Cormac.Walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312207880

D825 - Common