student group working on laptops

Marriott Scholarships

2022 marks the fourth time that the J. Willard and Alice S. Marriott Foundation has generously supported five scholarships for TU Dublin International Hospitality Management students. The five awardees will travel to The School of Hospitality and Tourism Management at Purdue University to complete one semester of study commencing September 2022. Three of the five students were presented with their awards by TU Dublin Programme Chair, Colin O’Connor and Assistant Head of School, Dr. Ralf Burbach. Congratulations to Jack Bartels, Louise Carrick, Aisling Madigan, Michael Kelly and Daisy Geoghegan, wishing them a fantastic time in Purdue.

Marriot foundation scholarships
Colin O’Connor, Michael Kelly, Louise Carrick, Jack Bartels, Dr. Ralf Burbach