Conservatoire Offices

General Enquiries: conservatoire@tudublin.ie +353 (0)1 2205031

Student Services: Michelle Moloney  registrations.conservatoire@tudublin.ie +353 (0)1 2206272 

Junior Conservatoire Office: Dr. Lorainne O' Connell lorainne.oconnell@tudublin.ie  

Events Office: Lisa O'Brien  lisa.obrien@tudublin.ie +353 (0)1 2205206   

Widening Access Office: Aoife Faughnan aoife.faughnan@tudublin.ie +353 (0)1 2205188   

International Office/Erasmus Coordinator: Julie Maisel julie.maisel@tudublin.ie     

Ensembles and Concerts Office: Ronan Grant ronan.grant@tudublin.ie     

Recording Studio: Ben Rawlins  ben.rawlins@tudublin.ie     

 

Departments

Head of Conservatoire: Dr. Paul McNulty paul.mcnulty@tudublin.ie 

Head of Keyboard Studies: Dr. David Mooney david.mooney@tudublin.ie +353 (0)1 2205988

Head of Orchestral Studies: Kevin Hanafin kevin.hanafin@tudublin.ie 

Head of Research Studies: Dr. Kerry Houston kerry.houston@tudublin.ie +353 (0) 1 2205126

Head of Vocal Opera and Drama Studies: Dr. Rachel Talbot rachel.talbot@tudublin.ie 

 

Programme Chairs

Bachelor of Music: Dermot Dunne dermot.dunne@tudublin.ie 

Bachelor of Music Education: Dr. Adrian Smith adrian.smith@tudublin.ie 

Bachelor of Arts in Drama: Dr. Tanya Dean tanya.dean@tudublin.ie +353 (0) 1 2205413

Bachelor of Arts in Commercial Modern Music: Lucy Coady lucycoady@bimm.ie 

Master of Music Performance/Conducting: Professor Cliona Doris  cliona.doris@tudublin.ie 

Doctor of Music Performance: Professor Cliona Doris cliona.doris@tudublin.ie