City Centre Career Development Centre

City Centre Career Development Centre

SOUTHSIDE COLLEGESNORTHSIDE COLLEGES

Aungier St Office (room 2038)
General office contact:  01 220 5281; careers.city@tudublin.ie

Bolton St Office (room 149)
General office contact: 01 220 5401;
careers.city@tudublin.ie
Career Coaches Career Coaches

Dave Kilmartin, Head of Centre 01 220 5280
Music/Drama/Film and Broadcasting/Journalism

Edel Kearney, 01 220 5299 Science & Computer Science
Email: edel.kearney@tudublin.ie

Georgina Higgins / Christiane Brennan
01 2205282 / 2205283
College of Business (Not Accounting & Finance)
Email: businesscareers@tudublin.ie

Helen Vahey
01 220 5284
Arts, Engineering (Electrical & Electronic), Accounting & Finance, Law
Email: helen.vahey@tudublin.ie

Peter Lewis 01 2205297 Transport, Supply Chain, Engineering, Environment & Planning.

Jennifer McConnell / Carol Kelehan (Monday/Tuesday & Wednesday AM) Career Coach, City Campus +35312207172. For urgent queries outside of these times, please contact: careers.city@tudublin.ie                              Built Environment/Creative Arts/Music/Social Sciences

 

Email: Jill Barrett / Ethna McGowan
01 2206057 / 2205185
Tourism & Food

jill.barrett@tudublin.ie
Ethna.mcgowan@tudublin.ie

Employer Liaison & Office Manager
Carol Kavanagh
Contact us: 01 2205281;
Email: carol.kavanagh@tudublin.ie

 

 

Office Manager
Sinead Rafferty/Norma Cronin
Contact us: 01 2205401/2206055
Email: sinead.rafferty@tudublin.ie
norma.cronin@tudublin.ie