

## **TU DUBLIN GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP**

I<sup>st</sup> January – 3I<sup>st</sup> December 2022

	GOVERNING BODY MEMBER	CATEGORY	APPOINTMENT DATE
	FitzPatrick David	President	I <sup>st</sup> January 2019
2	Carr Michael	Staff Member (representing Academic & Non-academic staff)	15 <sup>th</sup> January 2019
3	Bistany Valerie	External Member	Ist July 2019
4	Carroll Evelyn	External Member	
5	Finan Éilish (Deputy Chair)	External Member	
6	Grant Jerry	External Member	
7	Larkin Charles (Deputy Chair) <sup>2</sup>	External Member	
8	McCarthy Justin <sup>3</sup>	External Member	
9	O'Toole Aileen	External Member	
10	Kelly Pamela	Staff Member (Academic)	
11	O'Shaughnessy Susan	Staff Member (Academic)	
12	Carson David (Chair) <sup>4</sup>	External Member	I <sup>st</sup> January 2021
13	Duffy Christy	External Member	3 <sup>rd</sup> February 2021
14	Burns Norah	External Member	23 <sup>rd</sup> June 2021
15	Mulvaney Clune Catherine	External Member	23 <sup>rd</sup> June 2021
16	O'Donovan Conor	External Member	23 <sup>rd</sup> June 2021
17	Maher Eamon	Staff Member (Academic)	Ist July 2021
18	Ryan Maggie	Staff Member (Non Academic)	I <sup>st</sup> July 2021
19	O'Donnell Mark <sup>5</sup>	Student (Undergraduate)	I <sup>st</sup> July 2021
20	Barrett Lesley 6	Student (Undergraduate)	Ist July 2021
21	Sheridan Stephen 7	Student (Postgraduate)	9 <sup>th</sup> December 2021
22	Cullen Margaret <sup>8</sup>	External Member	23 <sup>rd</sup> March 2022
23	Jordan Brian	Student (Undergraduate)	I <sup>st</sup> July 2022
24	Kavanagh Louise	Student (Undergraduate)	I <sup>st</sup> July 2022
25	Perrez Jessica	Student (Postgraduate)	I <sup>st</sup> July 2022

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Éilish Finan (Deputy Chair) resigned from Governing Body on 30<sup>th</sup> June 2022

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Charles Larkin appointed Deputy Chair on 24<sup>th</sup> August 2022.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> Justin McCarthy resigned from Governing Body on 6<sup>th</sup> December 2022

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup> David Carson(Chair) resigned from Governing Body on 9<sup>th</sup> December 2022

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>5</sup> Mark O'Donnell completed his term of office on 30<sup>th</sup> June 2022

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>6</sup> Lesley Barrett completed his term of office on 30<sup>th</sup> June 2022

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>7</sup> Stephen Sheridan completed his term of office on 30<sup>th</sup> June 2022

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>8</sup> Margaret Cullen resigned from Governing Body on 16<sup>th</sup> June 2022