Approved Agents

Approved Agents

To view all our partner agents in countries/regions throughout the world please click below. If your country/region is not listed please get in touch with our International Office.

Company NameCountryRegion/CityWebsite
Study International UK Ltd Hong Kong Hong Kong and Worldwide https://www.studyin-uk.com/
Career Mosaic Pvt. Ltd. India India and Worldwide www.careermosaic.org
Global Study Partners Australia India, Nepal, Srilanka, Bangladesh, Thailand, Vietnam, Turkey, Nigeria, Kenya, Uganda and UAE www.globalstudypartners.com

Company NameCountryRegion/CityWebsite
Uniserv Africa Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Mauritius, Dubai, Rwanda https://www.uniserveducation.com/
Higher Study PVT Nigeria Africa Nigeria http://www.higherstudynig.com/
Rainbow Education Consulting Africa Nigeria bibzahs@yahoo.com
RUC Education Africa Nigeria https://regaluno.com/
Study Across Globe Africa Nigeria https://studyacrossglobe.com/

 

 

 

 

Company NameCountryRegion/CityWebsite
ISTUDY Abroad India Pvt. Ltd. India Bangalore www.istudyabroad.co.in/
Salve Maria International India Kottayam www.salvemariagroup.com/
Go Ireland India Chennai www.goireland.in/
Newstrides Consulting Pvt. Ltd. India New Delhi www.newstrides.com/
Global Opportunities India New Delhi www.global-opportunities.net/
Institute of Foreign Studies India Mumbai www.student-recruitment.in/
Euro Overseas Education Consultants India Kollam www.educationeuro.com/
Oberoi's Education Link Pvt. Ltd. India New Delhi www.educationlinkhouse.com/
Asia World Education  India Uttar Pradesh www.planmystudy.com/
Student Destination Overseas Consultants India Tamil Nadu www.studyinireland.in
Exelinks OPC Pvt. Ltd India New Delhi www.ukstudylinks.com
Aliff Overseas Pvt. Ltd. India Mumbai www.aliffoverseas.com
Western Overseas Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd.   India    https://www.ieltsrealitytest.com/ 
IMTP Consultancy Services Chennai Pvt Ltd India   https://www.imtpabroadstudy.com/
KC Overseas Education Private Limited India   https://www.studies-overseas.com/
M/S Hepta Contino Inc India   https://www.heptacontino.com/
Ganpati House of Achievers  India   https://ghaindia.in/
Sarem Education India   https://www.saremeducation.com/
Fateh Education Consulting Private Limited India   https://www.fateheducation.com/
Santa Monica  India    https://www.santamonicaedu.in/ 
Shiksha.com - A Div. of Info Edge India Ltd   India    https://www.shiksha.com/ 
The Dhawan Education Consultancy   India    https://dhawanconsultants.com/ 
Edusky Global Education LLP India   www.edusky.in
Global Edge  India    https://globaledge.net.in/ 
Company NameCountryRegion/CityWebsite
Out Study Abroad Programs Pvt. Ltd. Nepal Kathmandu http://www.out.edu.np/
Hub International Education Private Ltd. Nepal   https://hubintlglobal.com/
Mentor Institute (P) Ltd. Nepal   http://mentornepal.edu.np/
Company NameCountryRegion/CityWebsite
Student Counselling Services Pakistan Lahore www.myscs.org
Company NameCountryRegion/CityWebsite
Prestigeuhak S. Korea Seoul https://prestigeuhak.com/
GB Academy SDN.BHD. S.Korea   www.gb-academy.com