Lynda Young

lynda.young@TUDublin.ie

+35312206151

Administrative Officer, Enrolment Planning And Admissions

Susan Young

Susan.Young@TUDublin.ie

+35312206299

Administrator, Access And Civic Engagement

Patrick Zaidan

pat.zaidan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206022

Lecturer, Culinary Arts And Food Technology

Fan Zhang

Fan.Zhang@TUDublin.ie

+35312206903

Post Doc Researcher, Computer Science

Tao Zhang

Tao.Zhang@TUDublin.ie

+35312205677

Lecturer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Liwei Zhu

Liwei.Zhu@TUDublin.ie

+35314024830

Assistant Lecturer, Languages Law And Social Sciences

Dana Ziuzina

dana.ziuzina@TUDublin.ie

+35314024335

Post Doc Researcher, Food Science And Environmental Health

Eón Ó Cuív

eon.ocuiv@TUDublin.ie

+35312205046

Senior Systems Administrator, Information Services