Waleed Abo Hamad

waleed.abo-hamad@TUDublin.ie

+35312206480

Senior Lecturer, Management People + Organisations

Frank Abraham

Frank.Abraham@TUDublin.ie

+35312208427

Assistant Head of School, Mechanical Engineering

Nissreen Abu Ghannam

nissreen.abughannam@TUDublin.ie

+35312205649

Senior Lecturer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Phil Adams

phil.adams@TUDublin.ie

+35312205178

Technical Officer, Technology Services ICT

Tom Adams

Tom.Adams@TUDublin.ie

+35312208369

Student Counsellor, Student Services and Wellbeing

Deirdre Adamson

deirdre.adamson@TUDublin.ie

+35312207020

Practice Nurse, Student Services and Wellbeing

Gabriela Mihaela Afrasinei

GabrielaMihaela.Afrasinei@TUDublin.ie

+35312206522

Assistant Lecturer, Surveying And Construction

Colm Agnew

colm.agnew@TUDublin.ie

+35312205913

Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Rachael Agnew

Rachael.Agnew@TUDublin.ie

+35312208406

Library Assistant, Library Services

Scott Ahearn

Scott.Ahearn@TUDublin.ie

+35312206249

Student Counsellor, Student Services and Wellbeing

Ciara Ahern

ciara.ahern@TUDublin.ie

+35312206696

Senior Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Michael Ahern

Mike.Ahern@TUDublin.ie

+35312207182

D401 - External Services Administration

Lubna Ahmed

lubna.ahmed@TUDublin.ie

+35312207437

Post Doc Researcher, Food Science And Environmental Health

Tolayo Akinlabi

tolayo.akinlabi@TUDublin.ie

+35312206265

Societies Development Officer, Student Services and Wellbeing

Ali Malik Jaber Al Bdairi

ali.malik@tudublin.ie

+35312206906

Post Doc Researcher, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Peter Alexander

Peter.Alexander@tudublin.ie

+35312207364

Lecturer, Informatics

Abubakar Ali

Abubakar.Ali@TUDublin.ie

+35312206481

Assistant Lecturer, Business Tech Retail and Supply Chain

Sajad Alimohammadi

Sajad.Alimohammadi@TUDublin.ie

+35312206697

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Cormac Allen

cormac.allen@TUDublin.ie

+35312206796

Assistant Head of School, Architecture Building and Environment

Declan J Allen

declan.allen@TUDublin.ie

+35312206482

Assistant Head of School, Business Tech Retail and Supply Chain