Library (all library staff)

library.tallaght@tudublin.ie

01 4042203

Library

Tallaght

Ali Abdurrahim

Ali.abdurrahim@tudublin.ie

01 4027985

Focas

City Centre

Waleed Abo Hamad

waleed.abohamad@tudublin.ie

01 4027103

Management

City Centre

Nissreen Abu-Ghannam

Nissreen.abughannam@tudublin.ie

01 4027570

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Apprenticeship Access

accesstoapprenticeship@tudublin.ie

01 4023834

Apprenticeship and Engagement

City Centre

Access Office

01 4027613

Access & Civic Engagement Office

City Centre

Adolfe Acquaye

01 4022973

Engineering

City Centre

Phil Adams

Phil.Adams@tudublin.ie

01 4024272

ICT Services

City Centre

Deirdre Adamson

ahealth@tudublin.ie

01 4023051

Student Health Centre

City Centre

Adedamola Adekanbi

adedamola.adekanbi@tudublin.ie

01 2205184

ICT Services

City Centre

Adedamola Adekanbi

adedamola.adekanbi@tudublin.ie

01 4027102

ICT Services

City Centre

Adult Education Centre Mountjoy Square (not DIT)

01 8787266

City Centre

Hassan Advic

01 4022950

Maintenance

City Centre

Colm Agnew

Colm.Agnew@tudublin.ie

01 4024975

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

City Centre

Leixuri Aguirre

Leixuri.Aguirre@tudublin.ie

01 4024373

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Ciara Ahern

Ciara.Ahern@tudublin.ie

01 4023826

Building Services Engineering

City Centre

Mike Ahern

Mike.Ahern@tudublin.ie

01 404 2401

Humanities Head of Department ..

Tallaght

Trish Aherne

0868532892

City Centre

Hind Ahmed

01 4027929

Focas\Dublin Engery Lab

City Centre

Lubna Ahmed

Lubna.Ahmed@tudublin.ie

01 4024442

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre