Tel_ 2205211

tel_2205211@tudublin.ie

+35312205211

Shared Phone,

Waleed Abo Hamad

waleed.abo-hamad@TUDublin.ie

+35312206480

Senior Lecturer I Teach, Management

Nissreen Abu Ghannam

nissreen.abughannam@TUDublin.ie

+35312205649

Senior Lecturer I Teach, Food Science And Environmental Health

Phil Adams

phil.adams@TUDublin.ie

+35312205178

Technical Officer, Information Services

Deirdre Adamson

deirdre.adamson@TUDublin.ie

+35312207020

Practice Nurse, Campus Life

Gabriela Mihaela Afrasinei

GabrielaMihaela.Afrasinei@TUDublin.ie

+35312206522

Assistant Lecturer, Surveying And Construction

Colm Agnew

colm.agnew@TUDublin.ie

+35312205913

Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Scott Ahearn

Scott.Ahearn@TUDublin.ie

+35312206249

Administrative Officer, Campus Life

Ciara Ahern

ciara.ahern@TUDublin.ie

+35312206696

Senior Lecturer I Teach, Mechanical And Design Engineering

Michael Ahern

Mike.Ahern@TUDublin.ie

+35312207182

D401 - External Services Administration

Lubna Ahmed

lubna.ahmed@TUDublin.ie

+35314024442

Research Assistant, Food Science And Environmental Health

Tolayo Akinlabi

tolayo.akinlabi@TUDublin.ie

+35312206265

Societies Development Officer, Campus Life

Eren Aktas

Eren.Aktas@TUDublin.ie

+35312206902

Research Fellow, Computer Science

Ali Malik Jaber Al Bdairi

ali.malik@tudublin.ie

+35312206906

Post Doc Researcher, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Peter Alexander

Peter.Alexander@tudublin.ie

1124

Informatics

Abubakar Ali

Abubakar.Ali@TUDublin.ie

+35312206481

Assistant Lecturer, Management

Sajad Alimohammadi

Sajad.Alimohammadi@TUDublin.ie

+35312206697

Lecturer, Mechanical And Design Engineering

Cormac Allen

cormac.allen@TUDublin.ie

+35312206796

Senior Lecturer II, Dublin School Of Architecture

Declan J Allen

declan.allen@TUDublin.ie

+35312206482

Assistant Head of School, Management

Tonya Allen

Tonya.Allen@tudublin.ie

1069

Sports Management