Nissreen Abu Ghannam

nissreen.abughannam@TUDublin.ie

+35312205649

Food Science And Environmental Health

Phil Adams

phil.adams@TUDublin.ie

+35314024272

Information Services

Deirdre Adamson

deirdre.adamson@TUDublin.ie

+35314023051

Campus Life

Colm Agnew

colm.agnew@TUDublin.ie

+35312205913

Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Ciara Ahern

ciara.ahern@TUDublin.ie

+35314023826

Mechanical And Design Engineering

Michael Ahern

Mike.Ahern@TUDublin.ie

+35314042401

D801 - School Of Science Administration

Lubna Ahmed

lubna.ahmed@TUDublin.ie

+35314024442

Food Science And Environmental Health

Peter Alexander

peter.alexander@tudublin.ie

01 8851124

Department of Informatics

Sajad Alimohammadi

Sajad.Alimohammadi@TUDublin.ie

+35314023900

Mechanical And Design Engineering

Cormac Allen

cormac.allen@TUDublin.ie

+35314023691

Dublin School Of Architecture

Declan J Allen

declan.allen@TUDublin.ie

+35314023030

Management

Tonya Allen

tonya.allen@tudublin.ie

01 8851069

Department of Business

George Amarandei

George.Amarandei@TUDublin.ie

+35312205711

Physics Clinical Optometric Sciences

Max J Ammann

max.ammann@TUDublin.ie

+35312205914

Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Gerard Anderson

Gerard.Anderson@TUDublin.ie

+35314042551

S224 - Sports Office

Ellen Andrew

ellen.andrew@TUDublin.ie

+35312205269

Human Resources

Neil Andrews

neil.andrews@TUDublin.ie

+35312205039

Student Administration

Raymond Andrews

raymond.andrews@tudublin.ie

01 8851052

Computer Services