Andrea Basquille

Andrea.Basquille@TUDublin.ie

+35312205166

Conservatory Of Music And Drama

Malabika Basu

malabika.basu@TUDublin.ie

+35312205916

Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Catherine Bates

catherine.bates@TUDublin.ie

+35314027601

Access And Civic Engagement

Eric Bates

eric.bates@TUDublin.ie

+35314022984

Dublin School Of Architecture

Una Beagon

una.beagon@TUDublin.ie

+35314023638

Civil Engineering

Joanne Beatty

joanne.beatty@tudublin.ie

01 8851549

School of Informatics and Engineering

David Beckley King

David.BeckleyKing@TUDublin.ie

+35312205436

Information Services

Zeinab Bedri

Zeinab.Bedri@TUDublin.ie

+35314023816

Civil Engineering

Avril Behan

Avril.Behan@tudublin.ie

+35314023648

College Admin Eng And Built En

John Behan

John.Behan@TUDublin.ie

+35314042403

D825 - Common

Patrice Behan

patrice.behan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205554

Chemical And Pharmaceutical Sciences

Alicia Beiro Magan

Alicia.Beiromagan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205134

Institute Secretary

Clare Bell

clare.bell@TUDublin.ie

+35312205872

Dublin School Of Creative Arts

Niall Bell

niall.bell@tudublin.ie

01 8851171

Department of Engineering

Louise Bellew

louise.bellew@TUDublin.ie

+35312205783

Hospitality Mgmt And Tourism

Linda Bennett

Linda.Bennett@tudublin.ie

+35314042677

D210 - Library

Denis Benson

denis.benson@TUDublin.ie

+35312205684

Food Science And Environmental Health