Garrett Barry

garrett.barry@TUDublin.ie

+35312206340

Library Assistant, Library Services

Michael Barry

michael.barry@TUDublin.ie

+35314022901

Lecturer, Spatial Planning And Transport

Catherine Barry Ryan

catherine.barryryan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205650

Senior Lecturer I Teach, Food Science And Environmental Health

Ade Baruwa

ade.baruwa@TUDublin.ie

+35312205437

Technical Officer, Information Services

Serge Basini

serge.basini@TUDublin.ie

+35312206418

Senior Lecturer I Teach, Marketing

Andrea Basquille

Andrea.Basquille@TUDublin.ie

+35312205166

Assistant Lecturer, Conservatory Of Music And Drama

Malabika Basu

malabika.basu@TUDublin.ie

+35312205916

Senior Lecturer I Teach, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Catherine Bates

catherine.bates@TUDublin.ie

+35312207098

Project Coordinator Community Based Lear, Access And Civic Engagement

Eric Bates

eric.bates@TUDublin.ie

+35312206797

Lecturer, Dublin School Of Architecture

Tara Battersby

Tara.Battersby@TUDublin.ie

+35312207051

Technician, Research Develop And Support

Una Beagon

una.beagon@TUDublin.ie

+35312206668

Assistant Head of School, Civil Engineering

Anna Becevel

Anna.Becevel@tudublin.ie

+35312205648

Administrative Officer, Computer Science

David Beckley King

David.BeckleyKing@TUDublin.ie

+35312205436

Technician, Information Services

Zeinab Bedri

Zeinab.Bedri@TUDublin.ie

+35312206669

Lecturer, Civil Engineering

Donal Beecher

Donal.Beecher@TUDublin.ie

+35312205829

Assistant Lecturer, Media

Avril Behan

Avril.Behan@tudublin.ie

+35312206569

Director, College Admin Eng And Built En

Cormac Behan

Cormac.Behan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205478

Lecturer, Languages Law And Social Sciences

Denise Behan

Denise.Behan@TUDublin.ie

+35314042749

D825 - Common

John Behan

John.Behan@TUDublin.ie

+35312207183

D825 - Common

Kaytee Behan

Kaytee.Behan@tudublin.ie

+35312206263

Societies Development Officer, Campus Life