Fergal Boyle

fergal.boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35312206702

Senior Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Joanne Boyle

joanne.boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35312205763

Assistant Staff Officer, Languages Law And Social Sciences

Judith Boyle

Judith.Boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35312205994

Assistant Lecturer, Culinary Arts And Food Technology

Kenneth Boyle

ken.boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35312208231

Lecturer, Architecture Building and Environment

Marianne Boyle

marianne.boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35312207116

Staff Officer, Access And Civic Engagement

Bojan Bozic

Bojan.Bozic@TUDublin.ie

+35312205596

Lecturer, Computer Science

Derek Bradley

Derek.Bradley@tudublin.ie

+35312206178

Assistant Staff Officer, School of Informatics and Engineering

Jerry Bradley

Jerry.Bradley@tudublin.ie

+35312207319

Lecturer, Engineering

Ann Brady

Ann.Brady@tudublin.ie

+35312207204

Admin, Academic Admin

Austin Brady

Austin.Brady@tudublin.ie

+35312208391

Lecturer, Department of Engineering

Garret Brady

Garret.Brady@tudublin.ie

+35312207320

Lecturer, Engineering

Joe Brady

joe.brady@TUDublin.ie

+35312206140

Lecturer, Chemical And Biopharmaceutical Sciences

Maurice Brady

maurice.brady@TUDublin.ie

+35314023783

Assistant Lecturer, Transport and Civil Engineering

Noel Brady

noel.brady@TUDublin.ie

+35312206804

Lecturer, Architecture Building and Environment

Pat Brady

pat.brady@tudublin.ie

+35312207359

Carpentry Technician, Carpentry

Stephen Brady

stephen.brady@TUDublin.ie

+35312206594

Assistant Lecturer, Transport and Civil Engineering

Neil Branigan

neil.branigan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206703

Technical Officer, Mechanical Engineering

Brenda Brankin

brenda.brankin@TUDublin.ie

+35312205509

Lecturer, Biological Sciences

Denis Brazil

denis.brazil@TUDublin.ie

+35312206595

Lecturer, Transport and Civil Engineering

Cormac Breen

cormac.breen@TUDublin.ie

+35312205689

Lecturer, Mathematics Statistics