James Behan

james.behan@tudublin.ie

01 2205002

Buildings

City Centre

Jim Behan

Jim.Behan@tudublin.ie

0877954182

Buildings Maintenance

City Centre

Jim Behan

Jim.Behan@tudublin.ie

01 4023440

Buildings

City Centre

John Behan

John.Behan@itt-tallaght.ie

01 404 2403

Science

Tallaght

Kaytee Behan

kaytee.behan@tudublin.ie

01 4023172

Societies Office

City Centre

Patrice Behan

Patrice.Behan@tudublin.ie

01 4024664

Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences

City Centre

Alicia Beiro Magan

alicia.beiromagan@tudublin.ie

01 2205134

Office of the Institute Secretary

City Centre

Clare Bell

Clare.Bell@tudublin.ie

01 4024245

Creative Arts

City Centre

Niall Bell

niall.bell@tudublin.ie

01 8851171

Department of Engineering

Blanchardstown

Louise Bellew

Louise.Bellew@tudublin.ie

01 4024468

Hospitality Management and Tourism

City Centre

Joe Bennett

Joe.Bennett@tudublin.ie

01 4024685

ICT Services

City Centre

Linda Bennett

linda.bennett@tudublin.ie

01 404 2677

Library

Tallaght

Alan Benson

Alan.Benson@tudublin.ie

01 4023451

Maintenance

City Centre

Denis Benson

Denis.Benson@tudublin.ie

01 4024528

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Mark Benson

01 4024625

Maintenance

City Centre

Susan Benson

susan.benson@tudublin.ie

01 2205083

Estates Office

City Centre

Megan Bergin

megan.bergin@tudublin.ie

01 2205245

Human Resources

City Centre

William Bergin

William.Bergin@tudublin.ie

01 4023843

Applied Technology

City Centre

Nevan Bermingham

nevan.bermingham@tudublin.ie

01 4024116

Hospitality Management and Tourism

City Centre

Nevan Bermingham

nevan.bermingham@tudublin.ie

01 4024231

Hospitality Management and Tourism

City Centre