Darragh Biddlecombe

darragh.biddlecombe@TUDublin.ie

+35312206275

Gaelic Games Promotion Officer, Campus Life

Marion Bienert

marion.bienert@TUDublin.ie

+35312206236

Clerical Officer, International Office

Oonagh Birchall

oonagh.birchall@TUDublin.ie

+35312206096

Executive Assistant, Supporting Administration

Yanyi Blake

Yanyi.Blake@TUDublin.ie

+35314042432

D711 - Mechanical Engineering

Deirdre Blanckensee

Deirdre.Blanckensee@TUDublin.ie

+35314042365

D825 - Common

Daniela Boehm

Daniela.Boehm@TUDublin.ie

+35312206141

Principal Investigator, Food Science And Environmental Health

Michele Boisbourdin

michele.boisbourdin@TUDublin.ie

+35312205480

Lecturer, Languages Law And Social Sciences

Maurice Boland

maurice.boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312206256

Finance Advisor, Finance

Maurice Mark Boland

maurice.m.boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312205287

Mobile Application Specialist, Information Services

Noel Boland

Noel.Boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312207043

Building Services Supervisor, Premises

Tara Boland

Tara.Boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312205402

Clerical Officer, Information Services

Tracey Boland

tracey.boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312205150

Staff Officer, Finance

Catherine Bolger

catherine.bolger@TUDublin.ie

+35312206248

Student Counsellor, Campus Life

Mary Ann Bolger

maryann.bolger@TUDublin.ie

+35312205890

Lecturer, Dublin School Of Creative Arts

Deirdre Bonar

Deirdre.Bonar@tudublin.ie

1336

Humanities

Sean Bond

Sean.Bond@TUDublin.ie

+35312206670

Technician, Civil Engineering

Amanda Bone

Amanda.Bone@TUDublin.ie

+35312206801

Assistant Lecturer, Dublin School Of Architecture

Sudeepto Bose

sudeepto.bose@TUDublin.ie

+35312206701

Technician, Mechanical And Design Engineering