Damon Berry

damon.berry@TUDublin.ie

+35312205917

Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Kevin Berwick

kevin.berwick@TUDublin.ie

+35312205918

Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Stephen Best

stephen.best@TUDublin.ie

+35312206799

Senior Lecturer, Dublin School Of Architecture

Deirdre Betson

Deirdre.Betson@tudublin.ie

+35312208117

Nurse, TUDublin

Derek Bevan

Derek.Bevan@tudublin.ie

+35312207142

Technical Officer, Computer Services

Darragh Biddlecombe

darragh.biddlecombe@TUDublin.ie

+35312206275

Gaelic Games Promotion Officer, Campus Life

Marion Bienert

marion.bienert@TUDublin.ie

+35312206236

Clerical Officer, International Office

Oonagh Birchall

oonagh.birchall@TUDublin.ie

+35312206096

Executive Assistant, Supporting Administration

Security Blanchardstown

Security.blanchardstown@tudublin.ie

+35312207794

Security, HR

Deirdre Blanckensee

Deirdre.Blanckensee@TUDublin.ie

+35312207181

D825 - Common

Paul Blunnie

Paul.Blunnie@tudublin.ie

+35312207971

D825 - Common

Daniela Boehm

Daniela.Boehm@TUDublin.ie

+35312206141

Assistant Lecturer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Michele Boisbourdin

michele.boisbourdin@TUDublin.ie

+35312205480

Lecturer, Languages Law And Social Sciences

Jennifer Boland

Jennifer.Boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312208408

Assistant Staff Officer, Hothouse

Maurice Mark Boland

maurice.m.boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312205287

Mobile Application Specialist, Information Services

Noel Boland

Noel.Boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312207043

Building Services Supervisor, Premises

Tara Boland

Tara.Boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312205402

Clerical Officer, Student Administration

Tracey Boland

tracey.boland@TUDublin.ie

+35312205150

Staff Officer, Payroll Department

Catherine Bolger

catherine.bolger@TUDublin.ie

+35312206248

Student Counsellor, Campus Life