Fiona Breen

Fiona.Breen@TUDublin.ie

+35312207168

D405 - Part Time Office

David Bremner

david.bremner@TUDublin.ie

+35312205116

Assistant Lecturer, Conservatoire

Bairbre Brennan

Bairbre.Brennan@tudublin.ie

+35312207285

Lecturer, Business

Caroline Brennan

Caroline.Brennan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206309

Assistant Staff Officer, Finance

Carolyn Brennan

Carolyn.Brennan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206258

Clerical Officer, Finance

Christiane Brennan

christiane.brennan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205283

Careers Advisor, Student Services and Wellbeing

Deborah Brennan

deborah.brennan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206646

Lecturer, Transport and Civil Engineering

Edward Brennan

edward.brennan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205502

Lecturer, Media

Eimear Brennan

Eimear.Brennan@TUDublin.ie

+35312208196

Procurement Specialist, Finance

John Brennan

john.brennan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206704

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Maria Brennan

Marie.Brennan@tudublin.ie

+35312207365

Lecturer, Informatics

Shannon Brennan

shannon.brennan@tudublin.ie

+35312207143

Technician, Technology Services

Tara Lee Brennan

taralee.brennan@TUDublin.ie

+35312207114

Senior Staff Officer, Civic Engagement

Terence Brennan

Terence.Brennan@TUDublin.ie

+35312207184

D701 - School Of Engineering Administration

Allen Brereton

allen.brereton@tudublin.ie

+35312205278

Senior Technical Officer, Technology Services ICT

Enda Breslin

Enda.Breslin@TUDublin.ie

+35312206596

Assistant Lecturer, Transport and Civil Engineering

Mary Breslin

mary.breslin2@TUDublin.ie

+35312206647

Lab Assistant II, Multi Disciplinary Technols

Ferdia Bridgeman

Ferdia.Bridgeman@TUDublin.ie

+35312208103

Technician, Technology Services ICT

Andrew Bridgett

Andrew.Bridgett@TUDublin.ie

+35312206483

Assistant Lecturer, Management People + Organisations

Colin Bright

Colin.Bright@TUDublin.ie

+35312207874

D711 - Mechanical Engineering