Damian Bourke

Damian.Bourke@TUDublin.ie

+35312205594

Lecturer, Computer Science

Paul Bourke

paul.bourke@TUDublin.ie

+35312205595

Lecturer, Computer Science

Paula Bourke

paula.bourke@TUDublin.ie

+35314027594

Assistant Lecturer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Sinead Bourke

Sinead.Bourke@TUDublin.ie

+353 871226592

Assistant Lecturer, Engineering And Built Environment

Derek Bowden

derek.bowden@TUDublin.ie

+35312206060

Building Services Supervisor, Premises

Matt Bowden

matt.bowden@TUDublin.ie

+35312205444

Head Of Research, College Admin Arts And Tourism

Brian Bowe

brian.bowe@TUDublin.ie

+35312205266

Head Academic Affairs Assistant Regist, Supporting Administration

Lucy Bowe

lucy.bowe@TUDublin.ie

+35312206428

Assistant Lecturer, Accounting And Finance

Dermot Boyd

dermot.boyd@TUDublin.ie

+35312206802

Academic Teaching Post Eng Built Environ, Dublin School Of Architecture

Linda Boyd

linda.boyd@TUDublin.ie

+35312206399

Staff Officer, Learning Teaching Technology Centre

Roisin Boyd

roisin.boyd@TUDublin.ie

+35312205830

Assistant Lecturer, Media

Sara Boyd

sara.boyd@TUDublin.ie

+35312205652

Assistant Lecturer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Jennifer Boyer

jennifer.boyer@TUDublin.ie

+35312206803

Assistant Head of School, Dublin School Of Architecture

Christopher Boylan

Christopher.Boylan@tudublin.ie

1000

Horticulture

Frances Boylan

frances.boylan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206062

Head Of E Learning Support, Learning Teaching Technology Centre

Fergal Boyle

fergal.boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35312206702

Senior Lecturer I Teach, Mechanical And Design Engineering

Joanne Boyle

joanne.boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35312205763

Assistant Staff Officer, Languages Law And Social Sciences

Judith Boyle

Judith.Boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35312205994

Assistant Lecturer, Culinary Arts And Food Technology

Kenneth Boyle

ken.boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35314023814

Lecturer, Spatial Planning And Transport

Marianne Boyle

marianne.boyle@TUDublin.ie

+35312207116

Staff Officer, Access And Civic Engagement