Catherine Bolger

catherine.bolger@TUDublin.ie

+35312206248

Student Counsellor, Student Services and Wellbeing

Mary Ann Bolger

maryann.bolger@TUDublin.ie

+35312205890

Assistant Head of School, Media

Deirdre Bonar

Deirdre.Bonar@tudublin.ie

+35312207407

Lecturer, Humanities

Sean Bond

Sean.Bond@TUDublin.ie

+35312206670

Technician, Transport and Civil Engineering

Amanda Bone

Amanda.Bone@TUDublin.ie

+35312206801

Assistant Lecturer, Architecture Building and Environment

Sudeepto Bose

sudeepto.bose@TUDublin.ie

+35312206701

Technical Officer, Mechanical Engineering

Damian Bourke

Damian.Bourke@TUDublin.ie

+35312205594

Lecturer, Computer Science

Paul Bourke

paul.bourke@TUDublin.ie

+35312205595

Lecturer, Computer Science

Derek Bowden

derek.bowden@TUDublin.ie

+35312206060

Building Services Supervisor, Campus and Estates

Matt Bowden

matt.bowden@TUDublin.ie

+35312205444

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Arts Humanities Admin

Brian Bowe

brian.bowe@TUDublin.ie

+35312205266

Head of Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs

Lucy Bowe

lucy.bowe@TUDublin.ie

+35312206428

Lecturer, Accounting Economics And Finance

Dermot Boyd

dermot.boyd@TUDublin.ie

+35312206802

Senior Lecturer Teaching, Architecture Building and Environment

Linda Boyd

linda.boyd@TUDublin.ie

+35312206399

Staff Officer, Supporting Administration

Roisin Boyd

roisin.boyd@TUDublin.ie

+35312205830

Assistant Lecturer, Media

Sara Boyd

sara.boyd@TUDublin.ie

+35312205652

Assistant Lecturer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Jennifer Boyer

jennifer.boyer@TUDublin.ie

+35312206803

Vice President, Sustainability

Christopher Boylan

Christopher.Boylan@tudublin.ie

+35312205000

Lecturer, Horticulture

Frances Boylan

frances.boylan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206062

Digital Education Manager, Academic Affairs

Dermot Boyle

Dermot.Boyle@tudublin.ie

+35312207890

D811 - Computing