George Amarandei

George.Amarandei@TUDublin.ie

+35312205711

Lecturer, Physics Clinical Optometric Sciences

Max J Ammann

max.ammann@TUDublin.ie

+35312205914

Senior Lecturer I Teach, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Gerard Anderson

Gerard.Anderson@TUDublin.ie

+35314042551

S224 - Sports Office

Ellen Andrew

ellen.andrew@TUDublin.ie

+35312205269

Clerical Officer, Human Resources

Neil Andrews

neil.andrews@TUDublin.ie

+35312205039

Lecturer, Student Administration

Raymond Andrews

Raymond.Andrews@tudublin.ie

+35318851052

Computer Services

Neil Ardiff

Neil.Ardiff@TUDublin.ie

+35312206242

Assistant Staff Officer, International Office

Carol Armstrong

carol.armstrong@TUDublin.ie

+35312205742

Senior Technical Officer, Physics Clinical Optometric Sciences

Valerie Atkinson

Valerie.Atkinson@TUDublin.ie

+35312205294

Technical Officer, Information Services

Aine Balfe

aine.x.balfe@TUDublin.ie

+35312206149

Lecturer, Biological And Health Sciences

Jennifer Ball

Jennifer.Ball@TUDublin.ie

+35314042133

D210 - Library

Emer Bannister

emer.bannister@TUDublin.ie

+35312206198

Senior Staff Officer, Student Administration

Pauline Barnewell

pauline.barnewell@TUDublin.ie

+35312206469

Lecturer, Retail And Services

Catriona Barrett

catriona.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312205758

Lecturer, Physics Clinical Optometric Sciences

Jill Barrett

jill.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312206057

Careers Advisor, Campus Life

John Barrett

John.Barrett@tudublin.ie

1500

Engineering

Martin Barrett

martin.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312205915

Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Richard Barrett

richard.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312205982

College Librarian, Library Services

John Barrie

John.Barrie@tudublin.ie

1352

Sports Management

Brian Barry

Brian.Barry@TUDublin.ie

+35312205456

Lecturer, Languages Law And Social Sciences