Hassan Ali

Hassan.Ali@tudublin.ie

01 4022878

Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences

City Centre

Mehmood Ali

Mehmood.Ali@tudublin.ie

01 4027966

Focas

City Centre

Salman Ali

salman.ali@tudublin.ie

01 4022992

Spatial Planning

City Centre

Sajad Alimohammadi

Sajad.Alimohammadi@tudublin.ie

01 4023900

Mechanical and Design Engineering

City Centre

Cormac Allen

Cormac.Allen@tudublin.ie

01 4023691

Architecture

City Centre

Declan Allen

Declan.Allen@tudublin.ie

01 4023030

Management

City Centre

Tonya Allen

tonya.allen@tudublin.ie

01 8851069

Department of Business

Blanchardstown

George Amarandei

george.amarandei@tudublin.ie

01 4022879

Physics

City Centre

Max Ammann

Max.Ammann@tudublin.ie

01 4024905

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

City Centre

Gerry Anderson

Gerry.Anderson@tudublin.ie

01 404 2551

A General Enquiry

Tallaght

Ellen Andrew

ellen.andrew@tudublin.ie

01 2205271

Human Resources

City Centre

Neil Andrews

neil.andrews@tudublin.ie

01 2205039

Student Services

City Centre

Neil Andrews

Neil.Andrews@tudublin.ie

01 4027514

Student Services

City Centre

Raymond Andrews

raymond.andrews@tudublin.ie

01 8851052

Computer Services

Blanchardstown

Amr Arisha

Amr.Arisha@tudublin.ie

01 4023197

Graduate Business School

City Centre

Carol Armstrong

Carol.Armstrong@tudublin.ie

01 4024932

Optometry

City Centre

Tracy Armstrong

tracy.armstrong@tudublin.ie

01 4022890

Dublin Institute of Technology

City Centre

Jason Aughney

jason.aughney@tudsu.com

01 4024959

Students Union

City Centre

Street Augier

01 4027100

Examinations

City Centre