Carol Armstrong

carol.armstrong@TUDublin.ie

+35312205742

Physics Clinical Optometric Sciences

Marie Armstrong

marie.armstrong@tudublin.ie

01 8851000

Department of Engineering

Valerie Atkinson

Valerie.Atkinson@TUDublin.ie

+35312205294

Information Services

Aine Balfe

aine.x.balfe@TUDublin.ie

+35312206149

Biological And Health Sciences

Jennifer Ball

Jennifer.Ball@TUDublin.ie

+35314042133

D210 - Library

Emer Bannister

emer.bannister@TUDublin.ie

+35312206198

Student Administration

Pauline Barnewell

pauline.barnewell@TUDublin.ie

+35314023210

Retail And Services

Catriona Barrett

catriona.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312205758

Physics Clinical Optometric Sciences

John Barrett

john.barrett@tudublin.ie

01 8851500

Department of Engineering

Martin Barrett

martin.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312205915

Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Richard Barrett

richard.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312205982

Library Services

John Barrie

john.barrie@tudublin.ie

01 8851352

Department of Business

Brian Barry

Brian.Barry@TUDublin.ie

+35312205456

Languages Law And Social Sciences

Dan Barry

dan.barry@TUDublin.ie

+35314022862

Audio Research Group

Garrett Barry

garrett.barry@TUDublin.ie

+35314023681

Library Services

Michael Barry

michael.barry@TUDublin.ie

+35314022901

Spatial Planning And Transport

Catherine Barry Ryan

catherine.barryryan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205650

Food Science And Environmental Health

Ade Baruwa

ade.baruwa@TUDublin.ie

+35312205437

Information Services