George Amarandei

George.Amarandei@TUDublin.ie

+35312205711

Lecturer, Physics Clinical Optometric Sciences

Max J Ammann

max.ammann@TUDublin.ie

+35312205914

Senior Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Gerard Anderson

Gerard.Anderson@TUDublin.ie

+35312207676

S224 - Sports Office

Ellen Andrew

ellen.andrew@TUDublin.ie

+35312205269

Staff Officer, Human Resources

Neil Andrews

neil.andrews@TUDublin.ie

+35312205039

Timetable Manager, Supporting Administration

Raymond Andrews

Raymond.Andrews@tudublin.ie

+35312207139

Technical Officer, Computer Services

Neil Ardiff

Neil.Ardiff@TUDublin.ie

+35312206242

Assistant Staff Officer, International Office

Carol Armstrong

carol.armstrong@TUDublin.ie

+35312205742

Senior Technical Officer, Physics Clinical Optometric Sciences

Timmi Armstrong

Timmi.Armstrong@TUDublin.ie

+35312208139

D601 - School Of Business Administration

Tracy Armstrong

Tracy.Armstrong@TUDublin.ie

+35312207899

D225 - Staff Costs

Nouman Ashraf

Nouman.Ashraf@TUDublin.ie

+35312208063

Assistant Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Valerie Atkinson

Valerie.Atkinson@TUDublin.ie

+35312205294

Technical Officer, Information Services

Aine Balfe

aine.x.balfe@TUDublin.ie

+35312206149

Lecturer, Biological And Health Sciences

Jennifer Ball

Jennifer.Ball@TUDublin.ie

+35312207695

D210 - Library

James Barnes

james.barnes@TUDublin.ie

+35312208060

Truck Driver, Premises

Pauline Barnewell

pauline.barnewell@TUDublin.ie

+35312206469

Lecturer, Retail And Services

Catriona Barrett

catriona.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312205758

Lecturer, Physics Clinical Optometric Sciences

Jill Barrett

jill.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312206057

Careers Advisor, Campus Life

John Barrett

John.Barrett@tudublin.ie

+35312207317

Lecturer, Engineering

Martin Barrett

martin.barrett@TUDublin.ie

+35312205915

Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering