John Behan

John.Behan@TUDublin.ie

+35312207183

D801 - School Of Science Administration

Kaytee Behan

Kaytee.Behan@tudublin.ie

+35312206263

Societies Development Officer, Campus Life

Patrice Behan

patrice.behan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205554

Senior Lecturer, Chemical And Pharmaceutical Sciences

Alicia Beiro Magan

Alicia.Beiromagan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205134

Assistant Staff Officer, Institute Secretary

Nicole Beisiegel

Nicole.Beisiegel@TUDublin.ie

+35312208065

Assistant Lecturer, Mathematical Sciences

Clare Bell

clare.bell@TUDublin.ie

+35312205872

Assistant Lecturer, Dublin School Of Creative Arts

Niall Bell

Niall.Bell@tudublin.ie

+35312207318

Lecturer, Engineering

Louise Bellew

louise.bellew@TUDublin.ie

+35312205783

Lecturer, Hospitality Mgmt And Tourism

Linda Bennett

Linda.Bennett@tudublin.ie

+35312207697

D210 - Library

Catherina Benson

Catherina.Benson@TUDublin.ie

35312208360

TU Dublin Head of Workplace Relations, Human Resources

Denis Benson

denis.benson@TUDublin.ie

+35312205684

Technical Officer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Mark Benson

mark.benson@TUDublin.ie

+35314024625

Porter, Premises

Susan Benson

susan.benson@TUDublin.ie

+35312205083

Clerical Officer, College Admin Eng And Built En

Darren Bergin

Darren.Bergin@TUDublin.ie

+35312206798

Assistant Lecturer, Dublin School Of Architecture

Megan Bergin

megan.bergin@TUDublin.ie

+35312205271

Assistant Staff Officer, Hospitality Mgmt And Tourism

William Bergin

william.bergin@TUDublin.ie

+35312206699

Assistant Head of School, Mechanical And Design Engineering

Nevan Bermingham

nevan.bermingham@TUDublin.ie

+35312205813

Assistant Lecturer, Hospitality Mgmt And Tourism

Julie Bernard

julie.bernard@TUDublin.ie

+35312207112

Manager Dit Access Svs Civic Engage Sv, Access And Civic Engagement

Gary Bernie

Gary.Bernie@tudublin.ie

+35312207256

Lecturer, Business

Damon Berry

damon.berry@TUDublin.ie

+35312205917

Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering