Patrice Behan

patrice.behan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205554

Lecturer, Chemical And Pharmaceutical Sciences

Alicia Beiro Magan

Alicia.Beiromagan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205134

Assistant Staff Officer, Institute Secretary

Clare Bell

clare.bell@TUDublin.ie

+35312205872

Assistant Lecturer, Dublin School Of Creative Arts

Niall Bell

Niall.Bell@tudublin.ie

1171

Engineering

Louise Bellew

louise.bellew@TUDublin.ie

+35312205783

Lecturer, Hospitality Mgmt And Tourism

Linda Bennett

Linda.Bennett@tudublin.ie

+35314042677

D210 - Library

Alan Benson

alan.benson@TUDublin.ie

+35314023451

Porter, Premises

Denis Benson

denis.benson@TUDublin.ie

+35312205684

Technical Officer, Food Science And Environmental Health

Mark Benson

mark.benson@TUDublin.ie

+35314024625

Porter, Premises

Susan Benson

susan.benson@TUDublin.ie

+35312205083

Clerical Officer, Premises

Darren Bergin

Darren.Bergin@TUDublin.ie

+35312206798

Assistant Lecturer, Dublin School Of Architecture

Megan Bergin

megan.bergin@TUDublin.ie

+35312205271

Clerical Officer, Human Resources

William Bergin

william.bergin@TUDublin.ie

+35312206699

Senior Lecturer II, Mechanical And Design Engineering

Nevan Bermingham

nevan.bermingham@TUDublin.ie

+35312205813

Assistant Lecturer, Hospitality Mgmt And Tourism

Julie Bernard

julie.bernard@TUDublin.ie

+35312207112

Manager Dit Access Svs Civic Engage Sv, Access And Civic Engagement

Gary Bernie

Gary.Bernie@tudublin.ie

1063

Business

Damon Berry

damon.berry@TUDublin.ie

+35312205917

Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Kevin Berwick

kevin.berwick@TUDublin.ie

+35312205918

Lecturer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Stephen Best

stephen.best@TUDublin.ie

+35312206799

Senior Lecturer I Teach, Dublin School Of Architecture

Derek Bevan

Derek.Bevan@tudublin.ie

+35318851375

Computer Services