Cornelius Broderick

connie.broderick@TUDublin.ie

+35312206805

Lecturer, Architecture Building and Environment

Fiona Broderick

Fiona.Broderick@TUDublin.ie

+35312207524

D622 - Humanities

Niall Broderick

niall.broderick@TUDublin.ie

+35312206211

Technical Officer, Electrical And Electronic Engineering

Ray Broderick

Ray.Broderick@tudublin.ie

+35312208389

Lecturer, Department of Engineering

Noel Brooks

noel.brooks@TUDublin.ie

+35312206341

Library Assistant 2, Library Services

David Brophy

david.brophy@TUDublin.ie

+35314027683

Assistant Lecturer, Conservatoire

Kathleen Brosnan

Kathleen.Brosnan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205510

Assistant Lecturer, Biological Sciences

Miriam Brosnan

miriam.brosnan@TUDublin.ie

+35312208428

Staff Officer, Strategic Development

Claire Brougham

claire.brougham@TUDublin.ie

+35312206705

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Fiona Broughton Coveney

fiona.broughtoncoveney@tudublin.ie

+35312205457

Lecturer, Social Sciences Law and Education

Lauren Brown

Lauren.Brown@TUDublin.ie

+35312206088

Assistant Staff Officer, Human Resources

Maria Brown

Maria.Brown@tudublin.ie

+35312207461

Admin, Careers Office

Harry Browne

harry.browne@TUDublin.ie

+35312205832

Senior Lecturer, Media

Pearse Browne

Pearse.Browne@TUDublin.ie

+35312206706

Assistant Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Stella Browne

Stella.Browne@TUDublin.ie

+35312207705

D402 - International Office

Damian Bruce

damian.bruce@TUDublin.ie

+35312205095

School Operation Lead, Mathematics Statistics

Catherine Bruen

Catherine.Bruen@TUDublin.ie

+35312207177

D103 - Dtu Alliance

James Brunton

james.brunton@TUDublin.ie

+35312206597

Lecturer, Transport and Civil Engineering

Vincent Brunton

vincent.brunton@TUDublin.ie

+35312206806

Lab Assistant II, Architecture Building and Environment