Audrey Whelan

audrey.whelan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206083

Telephonist, Technology Services ICT

Bernard Whelan

Bernard.Whelan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206179

Clerical Officer, Chemical And Biopharmaceutical Sciences

Colm Whelan

colm.whelan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205142

Head Of Finance, Finance

Danielle Whelan

Danielle.Whelan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205417

Staff Officer, Enterprise Engagement

Emer Whelan

Emer.Whelan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205301

Assistant Staff Officer, Finance

Garvan Whelan

Garvan.Whelan@TUDublin.ie

+35314042517

D616 - Accounting

Margaret Whelan

margaret.whelan@TUDublin.ie

+35312206109

Strategic Development Manager, Strategy + Planning

David White

David.White@TUDublin.ie

+35312207884

D811 - Computing

Karen White

karen.white@TUDublin.ie

+35312205079

Clerical Officer, Campus and Estates

Lynsey White

Lynsey.White@TUDublin.ie

+35312205999

Assistant Lecturer, Culinary Arts And Food Technology

Stephen White

Stephen.White@tudublin.ie

+35312207309

Lecturer, Business

Eric Whitsell

Eric.Whitsell@TUDublin.ie

+35312207522

D611 - Management

Leslie Whyte

leslie.whyte@TUDublin.ie

+35312205291

IT Support Technician, Technology Services ICT

Fiona Wickham

Fiona.Wickham@tudublin.ie

+35312207289

Admin, School of Business

Gwilym Williams

gwilym.williams@TUDublin.ie

+35312205537

Lecturer, Biological Sciences

Helen Williams

Helen.Williams@tudublin.ie

+35312207398

Lecturer, Informatics

Stuart Wilson

stuart.wilson@TUDublin.ie

+35312206167

Senior Staff Officer, Student Administration

Dominic Wogan

dominic.wogan@TUDublin.ie

+35318765010

Porter, Campus and Estates

Bartlomiej Wojciechowski

Bartlomiej.Wojciechowski@TUDublin.ie

+35312207469

Post Doc Researcher, Research Support Services

Marcin Wojcik

marcin.wojcik@TUDublin.ie

+35312206861

Lecturer, Architecture Building and Environment