Contact Us

Contact Us

NameEmailPhonePosition
Library Desk Library.Tallaght@TUDublin.ie +353 1 2208209 General queries
Inter-Library Loans interlibraryloans.tallaght@tudublin.ie +353 1 220 8067 ILL queries
Jennifer Ball Jennifer.Ball@TUDublin.ie +353 1 220 7695 Deputy Librarian
Linda Bennett Linda.Bennett@TUDublin.ie +353 1 220 7697 Library Assistant
Melody Chinenyanga Melody.Chinenyanga@TUDublin.ie +353 1 220 7701 Senior Library Assistant
Mary Cox Mary.Cox@TUDublin.ie +353 1 220 7699 Library Attendant
Gerard Gregory Gerard.Gregory@TUDublin.ie +353 1 220 7704 Assistant Librarian
Frank Hodgins Frank.Hodgins@TUDublin.ie +353 1 220 7692 Library Assistant
Karla Kelly Karla.Kelly@TUDublin.ie +353 1 220 7696 Library Assistant
Gillian Kerins Gillian.Kerins@TUDublin.ie +353 1 220 7694 Assistant Head of Library Services: Planning & Administration