Library Contacts

Location Main Phone General Email Enquiries Directions

Aungier Street

+353 1 2206328 library.ast@TUDublin.ie

Blanchardstown

+353 1 220 8090 libraryinfo.blanchardstown@tudublin.ie  

Bolton Street

+353 1 2206342 library.bst@tudublin.ie

Grangegorman

+353 1 220 6092

library.gg@tudublin.ie

Tallaght

+353 1 220 8209

Library.Tallaght@TUDublin.ie
Role Name Phone email

Assistant Head of Library Services: Client & Faculty Services

Sarah-Anne Kennedy +353 1 2206287 Sarahanne.kennedy@tudublin.ie

Library Manager: User Services

Vacant    

Library Manager: Teaching & Learning

Catherine Curtin +353 1 2206293 Catherine.curtin@tudublin.ie

Faculty Liaison Librarian:
Arts & Humanities

Catherine Curtin +353 1 2206293 Catherine.curtin@tudublin.ie

Faculty Liaison Librarian:
Business

Israel Chidavaenzi +353 1 2206317 Israel.chidavaenzi@tudublin.ie

Faculty Liaison Librarian:
Computing, Digital, and Data 

Kathy Egan +353 1 2205030 Kathy.egan@tudublin.ie

Faculty Liaison Librarian:
Sciences & Health

Julie de Foubert +353 1 2205984 Julie.defoubert@tudublin.ie

Faculty Liaison Librarian:
Engineering & Built Environment

Stewart Killeen +353 1 2206092 stewart.killeen@tudublin.ie

User Services, Access, & Universal Design Librarian

Mary Walsh +353 1 2206891 mary.x.walsh@tudublin.ie

Communications & Engagement Librarian

Vacant    

Senior Library Assistant

Wanda Carin +353 1 2205061 wanda.carin@tudublin.ie

Senior Library Assistant

Paul Gogarty +353 1 2206323 paul.gogarty@tudublin.ie

Senior Library Assistant

Vacant    

Senior Library Assistant

Arjuna de Silva +353 1 2207144 arjuna.desilva@tudublin.ie
Senior Library Assistant Tsitsi Tawamba +353 1 2207093 tsitsi.tawamba@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Garrett Barry +353 1 2206340 garrett.barry@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Noel Brooks +353 1 2206341 noel.brooks@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Gerardine English +353 1 2206337 gerardine.english@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Barry McMahon +353 1 2206327 barry.mcmahon@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Paul McMahon +353 1 2206883 paul.mcmahon@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Karen McWeeney +353 1 2206326 karen.mcweeney@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Ronan Plunkett +353 1 2206889 ronan.plunkett@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Julie Sassu +353 1 2207092 giuseppina.sassu@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Vacant    
Library Assistant I Rachael Agnew +353 1 2208406 rachael.agnew@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Ann Marie Barrett +353 1 2208518 annmarie.barrett@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Vacant    
Library Assistant I Sean Finn +353 1 2208401 sean.finn@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Nicholas Herbert +353 1 2208407 nicholas.herbert@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Maeve Kerins +353 1 2205405 maeve.kerins@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Cathal Madigan +353 1 2208507 cathal.madigan@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Janchai O'Dea +353 1 2208516 janchai.odea@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Courtney O'Mahony +353 1 2207091 courtney.omahony@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Alison Ritchie +353 1 2208509 alison.ritchie@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Ajeni Thimnu +353 1 2208463 ajeni.thimnu@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Siobhan Dennehy +353 1 2208263 siobhan.dennehy@tudublin.ie
Library Attendant  Francisca Botelho de Silva +353 1 2208558 francisca.silva@tudublin.ie
Library Attendant Marta Benito +353 1 2208558

Marta.benito@tudublin.ie

Library Attendant  Michael McGovern  +353 1 2208549

michael.mcgovern@tudublin.ie

Library Attendant  Sharon Shiedu +353 1 2208558

sharon.shiedu@tudublin.ie

Library Attendant Marcus O Cadain +353 1 2208591

marcus.ocadain@tudublin.ie

Role Name Phone email

Assistant Head of Library Services: 
Collections

Aidín O’Sullivan +353 1 2207156 Aidin.osullivan@tudublin.ie
eResources Librarian Bill Murphy +353 1 2206333 bill.murphy@tudublin.ie
Acquistions Librarian Catherine Moran +353 1 2205036 catherine.moran@tudublin.ie
Cataloguing Librarian Sharon Hoefig +353 1 2205236 sharon.hoefig@tudublin.ie
Senior Library Assistant Ralph Murphy +353 1 2206884 ralph.murphy@tudublin.ie
Senior Library Assistant Sarah Toland +353 1 2206319 sarah.toland@tudublin.ie
Senior Library Assistant Fiona Farrell +353 1 2205138 fiona.x.farrell@tudublin.ie
Senior Library Assistant John English +353 1 2206881

john.english@tudublin.ie

Library Assistant II Lorraine Lawlor +353 1 2206886 lorraine.lawlor@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Rebecca Murphy +353 1 2208447 rebecca.murphy@tudublin.ie
Role Name Phone email
Assistant Head of Library Services:
Digital Services
Dr. Brendan Devlin +353 1 2205985 Brendan.devlin@tudublin.ie
Library Digital Developer Ken Lacey +353 1 2205119 ken.lacey@tudublin.ie
Systems Librarian Gerard Gregory +353 1 2207704 gerard.gregory@tudublin.ie
Innovator Librarian Jennifer Flynn  +353 1 2208582

jennifer.flynn@tudublin.ie

Senior Library Assistant Philip Kavanagh +353 1 2206322 philip.x.kavanagh@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Elaine Chapman +353 1 2206324 elaine.chapman@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Breen Doyle +353 1 2206181 breen.doyle@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Miriam McCaul +353 1 2208526 miriam.mccaul@tudublin.ie
Role Name Phone email
Assistant Head of Library Services: 
Planning & Administration 
Gillian Kerins  +353 1 2207694 gillian.kerins@tudublin.ie
Finance & Procurement Librarian Susan Chambers +353 1 2205981 susan.chambers@tudublin.ie
Staff Development, Recruitment & Policies Librarian Jennifer Ball +353 1 2207695 Jennifer.ball@tudublin.ie
Senior Library Assistant Teresa O'Hanlon +353 1 2206320 teresa.ohanlon@tudublin.ie
Senior Library Assistant Linda Bennett +353 1 2207697 linda.bennett@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Wendy Nyhan +353 1 2207216 wendy.nyhan@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant I Adrienne Clark +353 1 2208519 adrienne.clarke@tudublin.ie
Role Name Phone email
Assistant Head of Library Services:
Research Services
Frances Madden +353 1 2208439 frances.madden@tudublin.ie
Open Scholarship Librarian Aisling Coyne +353 1 2207065 aisling.coyne@tudublin.ie
Data Librarian Vacant    
Research Support Librarian Róisín Guilfoyle +353 1 2206334 roisin.guilfoyle@tudublin.ie
Research Indicators Librarian Aoife Quinn Hegarty +353 1 220 8604 aoife.quinnhegarty@tudublin.ie
Senior Library Assistant Gerard Connolly +353 1 2207693 gerard.connolly@tudublin.ie
Library Assistant II Vera Kilshaw +353 1 2205182 vera.kilshaw@tudublin.ie
Role Name Phone email

Head of Library Services

Allison Kavanagh +353 1 220 5069 Allison.kavanagh@tudublin.ie

Assistant Head Of Library Services:
Client & Faculty

Sarah-Anne Kennedy +353 1 220 6287 Sarahanne.kennedy@tudublin.ie
Assistant Head Of Library Services:
Collections
Aidín O'Sullivan +353 1 220 7156 aidin.osullivan@tudublin.ie
Assistant Head Of Library Services:
Digital Services
Dr. Brendan Devlin +353 1 220 5985 Brendan.devlin@tudublin.ie
Assistant Head Of Library Services:
Planning & Administration
Gillian Kerins +353 1 220 7694 Gillian.Kerins@tudublin.ie
Assistant Head Of Library Services:
Research Services
Frances Madden +353 1 220 8439 Frances.madden@tudublin.ie
Academic Hub Library Project Manager Catherine Cooke +353 1 220 5051 Catherine.cooke@tudublin.ie