Qiang Wu

qiang.wu@tudublin.ie

01 4024569

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

City Centre

Patrick Wulliamoz

patrick.wulliamoz@tudublin.ie

01 4023894

Civil & Building Services Engineering

City Centre

Mark Wylie

Mark.Wylie@tudublin.ie

01 4022979

Engineering

City Centre

Claire Wynne

Claire.Wynne@tudublin.ie

01 4024748

Biological Sciences

City Centre

Yueqiang Xue

Qiang.xue@tudublin.ie

01 4022933

Mechanical and Transport Engineering

City Centre

Zhen Yao

zhen.yao@tudublin.ie

01 4024180

Hospitality Management and Tourism

City Centre

Yan Yi Blake

Yanyi.Blake@tudublin.ie

01 404 2432

Mechanical Engineering School

Tallaght

Ciaran Young

Ciaran.Young@tudublin.ie

01 404 2875

Mechanical Engineering School

Tallaght

Kathy Young

Kathy.Young@tudublin.ie

01 4027572

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Lynda Young

lynda.young@tudublin.ie

0866063714

Admissions

City Centre

Lynda Young

lynda.young@tudublin.ie

01 4024157

Admissions

City Centre

Susan Young

susan.young@tudublinsu.ie

01 4027630

Students Union

City Centre

Katherine Younger

Katherine.Younger@tudublin.ie

01 4024662

Biological Sciences

City Centre

Sheng Yu

Sheng.Yu@tudublin.ie

01 4027980

Focas

City Centre

Patrick Zaidan

Pat.Zaidan@tudublin.ie

01 4024437

Culinary Arts and Food Technology

City Centre

Chenzhe Zhang

Chenzhe.Zhang@tudublin.ie.ie

01 4027958

Focas\CNRI

City Centre

Tao Zhang

tao.zhang@tudublin.ie

01 4027564

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Liwei Zhu

liwei.zhu@tudublin.ie

01 4024830

Languages Law and Social Sciences

City Centre

Dana Ziuzina

01 4024335

Dublin Institute of Technology

City Centre

Qingsong Zou

453032@tudublin.ie

01 4023032

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre