Brendan Travers

brendan.travers@TUDublin.ie

+35312206194

Assistant Staff Officer, Student Services and Wellbeing

Killian Travers

Killian.Travers@TUDublin.ie

+35312208437

Clerical Officer, Finance

Thomas Treacy

Thomas.Treacy@TUDublin.ie

+35312206792

Assistant Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Aoife Treanor

Aoife.Treanor@TUDublin.ie

+35312206359

Administrative Officer, Graduate Business School

Sean Trimble

sean.trimble@TUDublin.ie

+35312206417

Lecturer, Business Tech Retail and Supply Chain

Derek Troute

Derek.Troute@TUDublin.ie

+35312207122

Technology Services (ICT)

Christopher Tucker

Christopher.Tucker@TUDublin.ie

+35312206190

Assistant Staff Officer, Student Services and Wellbeing

FOI TUDUBLIN

foi@TUDublin.ie

220 5071

Freedom Of Information, Information Governance Office

Emmett Tuite

Emmett.Tuite@tudublin.ie

+35312207406

Lecturer, Humanities

Robert Tully

robert.tully@TUDublin.ie

+35312205883

Senior Lecturer, Art and Design

John Turner

john.turner@TUDublin.ie

+35312206695

Head of School, Transport and Civil Engineering

Paul Turner

Paul.Turner@tudublin.ie

+35312207976

D825 - Common

Laura Twomey

laura.twomey@tudublin.ie

+35312207301

Lecturer, Business

Ziga Ude

Ziga.Ude@TUDublin.ie

+35312208426

Assistant Lecturer, Chemical And Biopharmaceutical Sciences

Jonathan Unsworth

Jonathan.Unsworth@TUDublin.ie

+35312205180

Clerical Officer, Student Services and Wellbeing

Jesus Urda Munoz

Jesus.Urda@TUDublin.ie

+35312205506

Lecturer, Languages Studies

Helen Vahey

Helen.Vahey@TUDublin.ie

+35312205284

Careers Advisor, Student Services and Wellbeing

Martina Vahey

Martina.Vahey@tudublin.ie

+35312207199

Admin, Academic Admin

Nigel Vahey

Nigel.Vahey@tudublin.ie

+35312208109

Lecturer, Humanities

Nikolaos Valantasis Kanellos

Nikolaos.ValantasisKanellos@TUDublin.ie

+35312206645

Lecturer, Transport and Civil Engineering