Fiona Walsh

fiona.x.walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312206042

HPAL, Culinary Arts And Food Technology

John Walsh

john.walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312205871

Head of School, Art and Design

Lucia Walsh

lucia.walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312206398

Lecturer, Marketing + Entrepeneurship

Mary Walsh

Mary.Walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312206891

Senior Library Assistant, Library Services

Maureen Walsh

Maureen.Walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312207960

D825 - Common

Patrick Walsh

patrick.walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312205293

Senior Technical Officer, Technology Services ICT

Riana Walsh

Riana.Walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312207571

D622 - Humanities

Robert Walsh

Robert.Walsh@TUDublin.ie

+35312206793

Assistant Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Qi Wang

qi.wang@TUDublin.ie

+35312205816

Lecturer, Tourism Hospitality Management

Brian Ward

brian.ward@TUDublin.ie

+35312206860

Lecturer, Architecture Building and Environment

Grainne Ward

Grainne.Ward@tudublin.ie

+35312205000

Lecturer, Humanities

Joe Warne

Joe.Warne@TUDublin.ie

+35312207922

D825 - Common

Orlaith Waters

orlaith.waters@TUDublin.ie

+35312206269

Occupational Health Officer, Governance and Compliance

Etain Watson

etain.watson@TUDublin.ie

+35312205507

Lecturer, Languages Studies

Colum Watt

colum.watt@TUDublin.ie

+35312205704

Lecturer, Mathematics Statistics

Andrew Watters

Andrew.Watters@tudublin.ie

+35312207484

D606 - Marketing

Brian Watters

Brian.Watters@tudublin.ie

+35312207267

Lecturer, Business

Kelly Marie Webb

KellyMarie.Webb@tudublin.ie

+35312208140

Clerical Officer, Human Resources, Human Resources

Mary Jane Webberley

MaryJane.Webberley@tudublin.ie

+35312207275

Lecturer, Business

Aine Whelan

aine.whelan@TUDublin.ie

+35312205561

Lecturer, Chemical And Biopharmaceutical Sciences