Dorit Wiezorek-Deering

Dorit.w.Deering@tudublin.ie

01 4024201

Languages Law and Social Sciences

City Centre

David Williams

David.Williams@tudublin.ie

01 4024107

Languages Law and Social Sciences

City Centre

Gwilym Williams

Gwilym.Williams@tudublin.ie

01 4022889

Biological Sciences

City Centre

Helen Williams

helen.williams@tudublin.ie

01 8851393

Department of Informatics

Blanchardstown

Stuart Wilson

Stuart.Wilson@tudublin.ie

01 4023746

Examinations

City Centre

Dominic Wogan

Dominic.Wogan@tudublin.ie

01 8765010

Art Design and Printing

City Centre

Marcin Wojcik

Marcin.Wojcik@tudublin.ie

01 4023633

Architecture

City Centre

Sarah Woodhouse

sarah.woodhouse@tudublin.ie

01 4024355

Food Science & Env. Health

City Centre

Deirdre Woods

deirdre.woods@tudublin.ie

01 8851572

Human Resources

Blanchardstown

Gerard Woods

Gerry.Woods@tudublin.ie

01 4023824

Manufacturing Engineering

City Centre

Paul Woods

paul.woods@tudublin.ie

01 4023093

Accounts

City Centre

Sarah Woods

sarah.woods@tudublin.ie

01 4024260

International Office

City Centre

Thomas Woolmington

Thomas.Woolmington@tudublin.ie

01 4024618

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

City Centre

Paint & Decorating Workshop

01 4023697

Dublin Institute of Technology

City Centre

Paint and Decorating Workshop

01 4023647

Dublin Institute of Technology

City Centre

Printing & Decorating Workshop

01 4023697

Architecture

City Centre

Linda Wosser

linda.wosser@tudublin.ie

01 2205145

City Centre

James Wright

James.Wright@tudublin.ie

01 404 2502

Electronic Engineering

Tallaght

Ann Wrigley

Ann.Wrigley@tudublin.ie

01 4024128

Library

City Centre

Bing Wu

bing.wu@tudublin.ie

01 4023341

International Office

City Centre