Riana Walsh

Riana.Walsh@tudublin.ie

01 404 2831

Humanities

Tallaght

Shane Walsh

shane.walsh@tudublin.ie

01 8851026

LINC

Blanchardstown

Siobhan Walsh

Siobhan.Walsh@tudublin.ie

01 404 2305

School of Business & Humanitie..

Tallaght

Stephen Walsh

Stephen.Walsh@tudublin.ie

01 4023874

Real Estate and Construction Economics

City Centre

Fergus Walters

fergus.walters@tudublin.ie

01 2205199

ICT Services

City Centre

Pengfei Wang

Pengfei.Wang@tudublin.ie

01 4024831

Electronic & Communications Engineering

City Centre

Qi Wang

qi.wang@tudublin.ie

01 4024162

Hospitality Management and Tourism

City Centre

Yi Wang

Yi.Wang@tudublin.ie

01 4027637

Dublin Institute of Technology

City Centre

Brian Ward

Brian.Ward@tudublin.ie

01 4022936

Architecture

City Centre

Grainne Ward

Grainne.Ward@tudublin.ie

01 8851000

Department of Humanities

Blanchardstown

Niall Ward

niall.ward@tudublin.ie

01 4024715

Sports\Fit2Go Gym

City Centre

Teresa Ward

Teresa.Ward@tudublin.ie

01 404 2344

Academic Administrations & Stu..

Tallaght

Orlaith Waters

orlaith.waters@tudublin.ie

01 4024156

Health and Safety

City Centre

Etain Watson

01 4024862

Languages Law and Social Sciences

City Centre

Etain Watson

01 4024516

Languages Law and Social Sciences

City Centre

Colum Watt

Colum.Watt@tudublin.ie

01 4022850

Mathematical Sciences

City Centre

Brian Watters

brian.watters@tudublin.ie

01 8851062

Department of Business

Blanchardstown

Paul Wearan

Paul.A.Wearen@tudublin.ie

01 4023953

Mechanical and Transport Engineering

City Centre

Library web team

librarywebteam.tallaght@tudublin.ie

01 4042203

Library

Tallaght

Mary Jane Webberley

MaryJane.Webberly@tudublin.ie

01 8851367

Department of Business

Blanchardstown