Joost Wellink

Joost.Wellink@tudublin.ie

01 4024929

Mechanical and Transport Engineering

City Centre

Aine Whelan

aine.whelan@tudublin.ie

01 4024693

Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences

City Centre

Audrey Whelan

Audrey.Whelan@tudublin.ie

01 4023192

ICT Services

City Centre

Bernard Whelan

bernard.whelan@tudublin.ie

01 4023533

International Office\International Office Exchange & Erasmus

City Centre

Colm Whelan

colm.whelan@tudublin.ie

01 2205142

Finance

City Centre

Emer Whelan

emer.whelan@tudublin.ie

01 4023022

Examinations

City Centre

Garvan Whelan

Garvan.Whelan@tudublin.ie

01 404 2517

Accounting Finance & Professio..

Tallaght

Margaret Whelan

Margaret.Whelan@tudublin.ie

01 4027011

President's Office\Strategic Development Services Team

City Centre

Nita Whelan

Catherine.Whelan@tudublin.ie

01 4023052

Counselling Service

City Centre

Stephen Whelan

stephen.whelan@tudublin.ie

01 4024142

City Centre

Stephen Whelan

stephen.whelan@tudublin.ie

087297876

Societies Office

City Centre

David White

David.White@tudublin.ie

01 404 2824

Computing

Tallaght

Karen White

Karen.White@tudublin.ie

01 4027666

Buildings

City Centre

Karen White

karen.white@tudublin.ie

01 2205079

Buildings

City Centre

Lynsey White

lynsey.white@tudublin.ie

01 4024426

Culinary Arts and Food Technology

City Centre

Stephen White

stephen.white@tudublin.ie

01 8851054

Department of Business

Blanchardstown

Eric Whitsell

Eric.Whitsell@tudublin.ie

01 404 2897

Management

Tallaght

Leslie Whyte

Leslie.Whyte@tudublin.ie

01 4027577

ICT Services

City Centre

Fiona Wickham

fiona.wickham@tudublin.ie

01 8851100

Department of Business

Blanchardstown

Brian Widdis

brian.widdis@tudublin.ie

01 2205019

Library Services

City Centre