Take a Virtual Tour of the Infinite Possibilities at TU Dublin

8 May, 2020

Now that the Leaving Certificate is due to commence in July, TU Dublin has developed a range of virtual Open Day events beginning this week on Wednesday, 29th April.

Over the next two weeks, TU Dublin will bring you on a virtual journey, looking at different disciplines and pathways each day, so you have all of the information you need to make the right choices for your college career. For more information, visit our Virtual Open Day page here or go straight to our registration page here.

Schedule of Events

Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Mature & QQI Student Event (10:30am-12:00pm)
TU Dublin Access Service /HEAR/DARE & Access Foundation Programme (2:30-3:00pm)

Thursday, 30 April 2020
Progression opportunities at TU Dublin (10:30am-12:00pm)
Transition to third-level (2:30-3:00pm)

Friday, 1 May 2020
Social Care/Early Childhood Education/Community & Youth Development (10:30am-12:00pm)

Tuesday, 5 May 2020
Chemical, Physical, Biological, Health and Applied Sciences (10:30am-12:00pm)
Computing, Computer Science, Data Analytics & Maths (2:30-3:00pm)

Wednesday, 6 May 2020
Architecture & Built Environment (10:30am-12:00pm)
Engineering (2:30-4:00pm)

Thursday, 7 May 2020
Business (10:30am-12:00pm)
Languages and Law (2:30-4:00pm)

Friday, 8 May 2020
Creative Arts & Design (10:30am-12:00pm)
Media, Music & Drama (2:30-4:00pm)

Monday, 11 May 2020
Tourism, Culinary Arts & Food Technology, Hospitality Management (10:30am-12:00pm)
Sport & Leisure (2:30-4:00pm)

Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Student Life at TU Dublin (11:00am-3:00pm)

To register for any of these events, visit our Virtual Event Register Website now.