The following is a schedule of the Surveying & Construction Management lecturing team.

FIRST NAME     SURNAME      Position Email address
Dr Gabriela-Mihaela Afrasinei Assistant Lecturer  
Patrick Bruce Assistant Lecturer  
Emer Byrne Lecturer  
Roy Byrne Assistant Lecturer  
Evelyn  Casey Assistant Lecturer  
Alain Chenaux Lecturer  
Lena  Clarke Assistant Lecturer  
Lorna Colley Assistant Lecturer    
Lorna Cooney Assistant Lecturer    
Frank Corcoran Assistant Lecturer  
Tony Cunningham Lecturer  
Dr Michael Curran Assistant Lecturer  
Ryan Dempsey Researcher (H2020 ARISE)
Dr Eimear Fallon Lecturer  
Dr Santos  Fernandez Noguerol Lecturer
David Fitzsimons Technical Officer & University Drone Mgr.
Gerald Flynn Lecturer  
Kevin Furlong Lecturer
Dr Frank Harrington

Head of Real Estate and Valuations  
Seamus Harrington Assistant Lecturer  
Ruairi Hayden

Head of Construction Management  
Ronan Hogan Assistant Lecturer  
Dr Alan Hore

Head of Quantity Surveying  
Dr Nicholas Ingle Lecturer  
Jimi Johnston Assistant Lecturer  
Myles Keaveney Lecturer  
Dr Dermot Kehily Lecturer  
Dr Audrey Martin Senior Lecturer  
Dr Sojan Mathew Assistant Lecturer
Dr Barry McAuley

Head of Geospatial Surveying

and Digital Construction
Fiacra McDonnell Lecturer  
Eimear McNerney Assistant Lecturer  
Tim McNulty Assistant Lecturer  
Sonya Meekel Lecturer  
Nevan Mulvihill Assistant Lecturer  
Dr Mark Mulville

Head of School of Surveying

and Construction Innovation  
Dr Roisin Murphy Senior Lecturer  
Eugen Niculae Lecturer  
James O'Connor Senior Lecturer  
Kevin O'Reilly Lecturer  
Niamh O'Reilly Lecturer  
Dr Tracy Pickerill Lecturer  
Thomas Power Lecturer  
School Secretary Administrator  
Oswaldo Sequera Assistant Lecturer  
Dr Lorcan Sirr Senior Lecturer  
Joanne White Assistant Lecturer