Staff

CSER Board Members

kevin lalor

Dr. Kevin Lalor, Director

Telephone: 01 220 5449

Email: kevin.lalor@tudublin.ie

ellen hazelkorn 

Prof. Ellen Hazelkorn

Telephone:

Email: 

mairead seymour 

Dr. Mairead Seymour

Telephone:01 220 5473

Email: mairead.seymour@tudublin.ie 

Brian ONeill 

Prof.Brian O'Neill

Telephone:

Email: brian.oneill@tudublin.ie 

Academic Researchers

Matt Bowden 

Dr.Matt Bowden

Telephone:

Email:matt.bowden@tudublin.ie 

Dr Dorit Deering image 

Dr.Dorit Deering

Telephone:

Email: dorit.w.deering@tudublin.ie 

Dr. Thuy Dinh 

Dr.Thuy Dinh

Telephone:

Email: thuy.dinh@tudublin.ie 

anne fitzpatrick image 

Anne Fitzpatrick

Telephone:

Email: anne.fitzpatrick@tudublin.ie 

Dr. Carmel Gallagher 

Dr. Carmel Gallagher

Telephone:

Email:carmel.gallagher@tudublin.ie 

Dr. Anne Marie Halpenny image 

Dr.Anne Marie Halpenny

Telephone:01 220 5467

Email: AnnMarie.Halpenny@tudublin.ie

Dr. Maire Mhic image 

Dr. Máire Mhic Mhathúna

Telephone:

Email:

jan pettersen image 

Jan Pettersen

Telephone:01 220 5475

Email:  jan.pettersen@tudublin.ie