student group working on laptops

Intel Scholarships

Intel TU Dublin Logos

Since 2018, the Intel Scholarship Programme has supported seven students each year. Alongside €3,000 in financial support, the scholarship awardees are connected to a mentor from Intel, helping them to build strong industry relationships and gain insights into the world of work. Scholarships are open to students in relevant courses across TU Dublin campuses. 

Learn more about the 2022 / 2023 application process. Please note, this programme is now closed for applications. 

The 2022/2023 Intel Scholarship awardees are:

  • Ciara Barry, Electronic/Software Engineering, Tallaght
  • Jakub Pytlak, Electrical and Control Engineering, Grangegorman
  • Luke Adams, Electronics & Communications Engineering, Grangegorman
  • Oluwademilade Mustapha, Electronic Engineering, Tallaght
  • Dean David Walsh,  Automation Engineering, Bolton St. 
  • Catherine Grogan, Mechanical Engineering, Bolton. St. 
  • Sanat Thukral, Computer Science, Grangegorman