Campus Planning

The Campus Planning Team is a group of TU Dublin staff, seconded to the project from a representative cross-section of areas within the University. The role of the team is to:

  • Set up and manage, under consultation, the planning of the delivery of the new campus
  • Develop, refine and test the Strategic Briefs for each element of the new campus and present these to the University Executive Team
  • Engage with designers, consultants and the GDA to ensure that the needs of the University are met and that fitness of purpose of the campus is achieved
  • The Campus Planning Team report to the Chief Operations Officer

Paul Horan
Head of Campus Planning

paul.horan@tudublin.ie

01 220 6252

+353 87 997 9248

Gary Henehan
Team Leader for College of Sciences & Health

gary.henehan@tudublin.ie

 01 220 5822

+353 87 099 5006

Louis Gunnigan Programme Leader for Campus Development

louis.gunnigan@tudublin.ie

 01 220 6253

+353 87 615 3066

Collette Burns
Architectural Project Leader

collette.burns@tudublin.ie

01 220 6239

+353 86 809 1480

Teresa Hurley
Team Leader for College of Business

teresa.hurley@tudublin.ie


01 220 6255

 

 +353 86 3565662

Aidan Walsh
AV Specialist

aidan.walsh@tudublin.ie

01 220 6071

 +353 87 957 6085

Damian Bruce
Senior Administrator

damian.bruce@tudublin.ie

01 220 5095

 

Pamela Butler
Administrator

pamela.butler@tudublin.ie

01 220 5072

 

Catherine Cooke
Academic Hub & Interim Library Project Manager

 catherine.cooke@tudublin.ie 

01 220 5051

 
 

Any staff members that want to find out more about the Grangegorman campus project should visit our Intranet here.